CLUB OFFICERS

President

Zack Roberge
(207) 337-2835
president@ssfgpa.org

1st Vice President

Mark Adler
(207) 651-4088
vp1@ssfgpa.org

2nd Vice President

Josh Rich
 
vp2@ssfgpa.org

Financial Secretary

Sherry Mariner
(207) 499-7091
finance@ssfgpa.org

Recording Secretary

Jessica Walton

records@ssfgpa.org

Treasurer

Art Lamontagne
(207) 252-3663
treasurer@ssfgpa.org

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Membership

Sherry Mariner
(207) 499-7091
membership@ssfgpa.org

Acton Fair Committee

Doug Readio
(207) 457-1837
ssfgpa@ssfgpa.org

Cowboy Action Shooting

“Tyler Tornado”
(207) 272-7119
cowboys@ssfgpa.org

Berwick Range

Gerry Drew

berwick@ssfgpa.org

Conservation

Dennis
 
ssfgpa@ssfgpa.org

Newsletter

 
 
ssfgpa@ssfgpa.org

Sanford Range

(Vacant)
 
sanford@ssfgpa.org

Legislative

Jonathan Martell

legislative@ssfgpa.org

Archery

(Vacant)
 
ssfgpa@ssfgpa.org

Slow Fire Pistol

Art Lamontagne
(207) 252-3663
bullseye@ssfgpa.org

USPSA

Josh Rich

uspsa@ssfgpa.org

Steel Challenge

Larry Hussey
(603) 767-2168
scsa@ssfgpa.org

Hall Rental

Currently we are not renting the hall due to COVID restrictions
rental@ssfgpa.org

Hunter Safety

Art Lamontagne
(207) 252-3663
treasurer@ssfgpa.org